Charter Endorsers:

Capitol Hill Prayer Partners ~www.chpponline.blogspot.com
Bridges for Peace ~www.bridgesforpeace.com
Covenant Alliances ~www.covenantalliances.org
Intercessors for America ~www.ifapray.org
International Christian Embassy Jerusalem ~www.icej.org
Unity Coalition for Israel ~www.israelunitycoalition.org



Principal Endorsers:

AGLOW International ~www.aglow.org
American Christian Trust
Battalion of Deborah ~www.battalionofdeborah.org
Eagles' Wings Ministry ~www.eagleswings.to
Eagles' Wings Ministries ~www.daytopray.com
End Time Handmaidens and Servants ~www.eth-s.org
The House of David Ministries ~ www.thehouseofdavid.org
Exploits Ministry ~www.olivetree.org
Love 4 Israel ~www.love4israel.org
Lydia Fellowship International USA ~www.lydiafellowship.org
Precept Ministries International ~www.precept.org
The Jerusalem Connection International ~www.tjci.org

White Dove Ministries ~www.whitedoveministries.org


Others Who Love Israel and Who Have Endorsed the Letter of Repentance:

Acts of Praise
Ammonet Publishing
Appalachia Tri-State Prayer Shield
Atlanta Prayer Shield
Bridal Fire Ministries, Inc.
Capital City Church ~www.capitalcitychurchdc.org
Capitol City Church ~www.churchdc.org
Capitol Fellowship Foundation ~www.capitolfellowship.org
Children Of Glory ~www.childrenofglory.org
Christ Fellowship ~www.christfellowship-lc.org
Christ Is Life Ministry Outreach, Inc.
Christ Jesus Ministries
Church at Northern Virginia ~www.cnva.org
Close To His Heart Ministry
Colorado Prayer Shield
Cornerstone
Corporate Prayer Resource
Cultivating Hearts for Jesus ~www.tararye.com
Eagle Christian Ministries International
Evangel Theological Seminary ~www.ets.edu
Evangelical Sisterhood of Mary - Phoenix Branch ~www.kanaan.org
Fair Havens Missions ~www.fairhavensmissions.org
Faith Fellowship
Federal Intercessors ~www.federalintercessors.net
Front Page Jerusalem Global Radio Network ~www.frontpagejerusalem.com
Gateway Ministries International ~www.igsmin.com/gateway
Gethsemane Evangelical Ministries
Glad Tidings Ministries
God's Healing Presents ~www.godshealingpresents.com
Good Shepherd Ministries International
Heart of David Ministries
Hearts For Humanity ~www.Hearts4humanity.org
Hearts of Intercession Ministries
Herald Trumpets Ministries
Hidden Treasures Ministries International
Hinds’ Feet Ministries
Hispowerportal ~www.hispowerportal.com
Hope of Glory Ministries ~www.tusconhope.org
House of Prayer
Iglesia Cristiana el Redentor
Israel Always ~www.israelalways.org
Jeff's Family Ministries ~www.jeffsfamily.com
Jesus Sites Ministry ~www.jesussites.org
Jezreel International

Kedesh Church/Kedesh Challenge/Kedesh Academy ~www.kedeshacademy.org
Kentucky Prayer Shield
Kingdom Jewels International ~www.kingdomjewels.com
Kingdom Ministries International
Kingdom Ministries International ~www.howardmorganministries.org
KSCE-TV Christian TV, EL Paso Texas ~www.kscetv.com
Maryland International House of Prayer ~www.mihop.org
Messiah Ministries ~www.messiah-ministries.org
Messiah's Church ~www.messiahschurch.com
Messianic Jewish & Gentile Christian Alliance ~www.jeffsfamily.com
Midwest Prayer Center ~www.midwestprayercenter.org
Miz Carol's Prayers & Uplifts Ministry
Montana Prayer Shield
Mount Zion Ministries ~www.mtzion777.org
National Council On Bible Curriculum In Public Schools ~www.bibleinschools.net
National Prayer Shield Network
Nebraska Global Apostolic Network
New Creations Lighthouse Ministries
New England Prayer Shield
New Jersey Prayer Shield
New York “Ground Zero” Prayer Shield
Night Watch Ministries ~www.TheNightWatch.com
Nissuin Worship Ministries
North Dakota Prayer Shield
Ohio Prayer Shield
Pacific Northwest Prayer Shield
Prayer Center ~www.backtoprayer.org
Raising An Amazing Generation
Redeemer Revival Ministries ~www.revivalwaters.net
Restoration A.S.A.P.
Restoration Israel (Dallas-Ft. Worth)
Resurrection Power Ministries International
Rhode Island Prayer Shield
Road to Restoration, Inc.
Schools of Ministry Intl. Assocciation & Accreditation Agency ~www.somiaa.org
Set Free Community
Silent Partners Ltd. (Film Producers)
Silver Belle Artistry In Communications
Soldiers For Christ Ministry ~www.onechurchonevoice.com
Sons of Issachar ~www.SonsofIssachar.org
South Pacific Island Ministries ~www.spim.org.au
Tennessee Prayer Shields I and II
Texas Prayer Shield
The Great Commission Ministries
The Justice Foundation
The Light of Life Ministry International
The Spirit and Word Ministries
TOS Ministries Germany ~www.tos.info
Truth and Light Ministry ~www.truthandlightministry.com
Unity Quest ~www.unityquest.org
Washington, D.C. Prayer Shield
Watchman's Sword Ministries ~www.watchmans-sword.com
West Coast Prayer Shield
Wind and Fire Ministries Missions Base ~www.windandfire.org
World Wind Ministries ~www.worldwindministries.org

Acts of Praise
Extended Hands of Jesus Ministry
G.L.G. Ministries ~www.GLGMinistries.com
Gates of Praise/Israel ~www.gatesofpraise.net
Greater Dallas Prayer Ministry ~www.greaterdallasprayerministry.org
Kingdom Business Alliance ~www.kingdombusinessalliance.us
New Beginning Outreach Ministries ~www.nbom-online.org
Plumbline Players
Pray Texas ~www.praytexas.com
Providence Foundation, DF ~www.providencefoundation.com
Redeemer Full Gospel Church ~www.revivalwaters.net
Sapphire Family Church ~www.sapphirechurch.org
The One New Man Prayer and Resource Center
The PrayerMobile
The Religion Network
Alef Tav publishing
Brightlights Radio ~www.brightlightsradio.com
Christ Giving ~www.christgiving.com
Church of Jesus Christ Americas ~www.evalverde.com
CLC LIFE Intercessors
Cornerstone Ministries from Netherlands ~www.st-cornerstone.nl
Isaiah 61 Ministry
Liberty Ministries, Inc. ~www.HereToTheNations.com
New Covenant Bible Study Fellowship, Inc.
New Hope Christian Fellowship ~www.newhopeconnection.com
Outlook TV Ministries, Inc. ~www.outlookcable.com
Richly Blessed Outreach
Abide in Him Ministries
Brown County Vineyard Church
C316 Ministries ~www.C316Ministries.com
Chochmah Ministries
Healing Roots Worship Dance Ministry
International House of Prayer & Healing ~www.IHOPKY.com
Menorah Ministries Intl. ~www.menorahblog.typepad.com
On Fire Ministries
River of Faith International House of Prayer & Healing
Samaritan's Chapel
Sceptre International Ministries ~www.simf.org
Congressional Prayer Conference of Wasington DC ~www.congressionalprayerconferenceofwashingtondc.com
Bowersox Institute of Music
Gospel of Kingdom Associates | India
Jewish World Office Kiev (YWAM) ~www.jewishworldoffice.org
Welfare Society of the Hungry People | India ~www.wshp.org
With One Accord Ministries
BodyUnityDOTorg ~www.bodyunity.org
Restoration Ministries International
Path Clearer Inc. ~www.pathclearer.com
Lightbearers Ministries, Inc.


 

 


Home
 

© 2006 - 20013 www.letterofrepentance.com